2023

November 9-12 | Frank Brown International Songwriters Festival, Pensacola, FL | https://www.frankbrownsongwriters.com
Saturday, November 11 | SanBar @ The Wharf, 23101 Canal Road, Orange Beach
Saturday, November 11| 3:00-4:00 PM | Flora-Bama Main Room Brent Moyer, Jim Parker
Friday, November 10 | 6:00-7:00 PM | LuLu’s Gulf Shores, Brent Moyer, Jim Parker
Thursday, November 9 | 5:00-6:15 PM | Woodside Restaurant, Gulf State Park
Thursday, August 10 | 7:30-11 PM | Silver Dollar Bar & Grill, Jackson WY | www.worthotel.com/live-music
Monday, April 3 | Margood Harbor Theatre, Goodland, FL | 10,000 Songs – Florida/Nashville Connections
Friday, January 6 | 7-8 PM| Jim Parker’s Songwriters Series, Huntsville, AL | with: Irene Kelly, Alan Rhody and Jim Parker

USA 2022

Thursday, November 3 | 7-8 PM| LuLu’s at Homeport, Gulf Shores, AL | https://lulusfunfoodmusic.com
Friday, November 4 | 4-5 PM | Flora-Bama, Main Room, Perdido Key, FL | https://www.florabama.com
Saturday, November 5 | 12:30-1:45 PM | Woodside Restaurant at Gulf State Park, Gulf Shores, AL | https://woodsideatgsp.com
Saturday, November 5 | 6-7 PM| Flora-Bama, Dome Stage, Perdido Key, FL | https://www.florabama.com
Monday, November 21 | 7 PM | Brown’s Diner, Nashville, TN | https://www.thebrownsdiner.com

Europe 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022 | Elbar, 8636 Wald ZH | Switzerland | https://elbar.ch
Saturday, September 10, 2022 | Western Saloon, Amstetten | Austria | Nick Shannon & Brent Moyer | https://www.western-saloon.at
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 | Döbriacher Markt, Döbriach | Austria | https://www.millstaettersee.com
Friday, September 16, 2022 | Giessenpark, Bad Ragaz | Switzerland | Global Cowboy Jam | www.giessenpark.com
Saturday, September 17, 2022 | Country & Western Friends, Koetz | Germany | www.cwf-koetz.de
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 | Pura Vida, Diessenhofen | Switzerland | www.puravidakeller.ch
 Thursday, September 22, 2022 | Gasthaus Tübli, Gersau | Switzerland | www.gasthaus-tuebli-gersau.ch
Sunday, September 25, 2022 | EsseMusic Bar, Winterthur | Switzerland | https://esse-musicbar.ch
Thursday, September 29, 2022 | Schüür Restaurant & Kultur, Steffisburg | Switzerland | Ursula Hotz & Brent Moyer | https://www.schüür.be
Friday, September 30, 2022 | Bären Restaurant und Kultur, Biglen | Switzerland | Ursula Hotz & Brent Moyer | www.baeren-kultur.ch
Saturday, October 1, 2022 | Private – Closed Society | Switzerland

Tour updates and past shows you also find on REVERBNATIONcheck it out!