The Global Cowboy is on tour staying home.

Due to the current Covid 19 pandemic my European tour has been postponed until next year.

Stay safe, healthy and in tune with the music.
With love
Brent Moyer

2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020 | Ter-Tinis | Fort Myers, FL > see more about!

Sunday, May 10, 2020 | Private Concert | Bern, Sitzerland
Monday, May 11, 2020 | Tom’s Beer Box | 7000 Chur, Switzerland | www.facebook.com/toms.beer.box
Friday, May 15, 2020 | Pura Vida Keller, 8253 Diessenhofen, Switzerland | http://puravidakeller.ch
Saturday, May 16, 2020 | Gasthaus Bauernhof | 6423 Seewen/SZ, Switzerland | www.bauernhofseewen.ch
Sunday, May 17, 2020 | ESSE MusicBar | 8400 Winterthur, Switzerland | www.esse-musicbar.ch
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 | The Golden Bull, Kocinova 136 | CZ-Pisek 397 01 | www.zlatybyk.cz
Friday, May 22, 2020 | Blues Bahnhof | Mlynska 1117 | CZ-Prague 160 00 | www.bluesbahnhof.com
Saturday, May 23, 2020 | Western Saloon Amstetten | 3321 Ardagger, Austria | www.western-saloon.at
Sunday, May 24, 2020 | Kleinkunstbühne „Zur Post“ | 83119 Obing, Germany | www.john-obing.de
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 | Uschy Hotz & Brent Moyer | Restaurant Rebleuten | 3653 Oberhofen, Switzerland | rebleuten-oberhofen.ch
Thursday, May 28, 2020 | Gasthaus Tübli | 6442 Gersau, Switzerland | www.gasthaus-tuebli-gersau.ch
Sunday, May 31, 2020 | 4:00 PM | Brent Moyer & Friends Pickers Jam | Giessenpark | 7310 Bad Ragaz, Switzerland | http://giessenpark.com

October 21-25, 2020 | Songs On The Bayou, Songwriters Festival | Morgan City, LA | www.songsonthebayou.com | https://www.facebook.com/RoadTo3rdStreetSongwritersFestival

2019

November 7-11, 2019 | Frank Brown International Songwriter Festival, Perdido, FL | www.frankbrownsongwriters.com
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 | 9:00 PM | Bluebird Cafe, Nashville, TN | https://bluebirdcafe.com

Tour updates and past shows you also find on REVERBNATIONcheck it out!