03/03/2010 rahelzeier

CD out – That’s my Job

A powerful record that grabs the listener and takes them on an emotional journey from start to finish. As with any Moyer production, the music cuts across genres and gets straight to the heart of the matter.



  • Just a Stepping Stone
  • Tear the Building Down
  • Glass of No Regret
  • Glass of Regret
  • Walk His Way
  • That’s the Truth
  • Tango (See Her Dance)
  • Tammy
  • Bubble of Hope
  • Smile
  • Ghost Riders
  • That’s My Job

Listen now & download the tracks on „cdbaby„!